401 N Main St Monticello, IN 47960
LOCAL: (574) 808-3393
Shop
Customer Reviews
Roberts Floral & Gifts
Local Monticello, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I’m 110% satisfied with our flower delivery!! The arrangement came better than the website picture. I wish I could leave a picture to show how beautiful they were! Would highly recommend!
Denise Barnett's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2018, 11:50 am

Thank you so much for review! It was surely our pleasure to be able to brighten someones day!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely satisfied! I ordered the 100% Lovable arrangement for my mother, and they arrived on time for Valentine's Day. The arrangement was wonderful, and she 100% loved them! Thank you!
Denise Barnett's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 8:01 am

Thank you so much Philip for doing business with us, it was our pleasure as well!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Denise Barnett helped me decide on an arrangement to be sent to a local funeral home and sent me a photo of what the completed piece looked like! Beautiful!
Denise Barnett's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 7:59 am

Thank you so much for your positive review!! It also was such a pleasure doing business with you!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Well done, thank you.
Denise Barnett's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 8:02 am

Thank you Joanne, our pleasure as alway!!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful experience dealing with Roberts Florist!
Denise Barnett's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 8:03 am

Thank you Joann, it was our pleasure!
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The item I ordered was out of stock, Roberts contacted me to let me know, the arrangement that they replaced it with was great. My wife loved it.
Denise Barnett's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 8:04 am

Thank you so much I'm so pleased that your wife enjoyed the arrangement!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Monica Rhine is an extremely talented floral designer. I received an arrangement that was delivered to my home a few weeks ago and it was magnificent. The added bonus was the fact that they lasted for more than a week. I have seen some of her artistic creations for weddings and centerpieces and there is no comparison. Her work is outstanding. I would recommend Roberts Floral and Gifts to anyone. Monica is truly a wonderful creative artist.
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Our whole family uses Roberts Floral,for all occasions. From Thank you bouquets,to personal sympathy tributes. Since Im out of town,so they even offered to text me pic of finished piece.Above,and beyond service,proving they care about my business,and provide me the top quality,flowers and design... Hats of to Roberts Floral and gifts
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monticello, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Twitter Yelp

Roberts Floral & Gifts
401 N Main St
Monticello, IN. 47960
Local: (574) 808-3393

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at

https://www.bbb.org/indy/business-reviews/retail-florist/roberts-flowers-fine-gifts-llc-in-monticell


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase